Ok- so it's Tuesday around 6:21 pm and I'm fianlly sitting down to write ( husband took all 3 kids to practice). I was just going over my day and sometimes I am amazed at what I do and what we all do as mothers.
- Up at 7am grab quick sip of coffee
- change laundry around
- Wake up kids and help get dressed
- breakfast for boys
- make lunches
- go through folders, sign stuff, fill out school forms etc.
- get kids in car
- get self dressed

- gather gear and head out the door 8:30am
- Spend the day at BizdomU (entreprenuerial boot camp)
- Home by 3:30
- put groceries away that are left in the middle of kitchen( husband home w/ baby, went grocery shopping- left stuff out)
- change laundry around
- fill out raffle tickets for school, thank you cards write checks
- help w/ homework
- cook dinner /make lunches
- see kids off to soccer practice (help w/ unifoprms, fill water bottles and find team snack)
- clean-up dinner
All this and I'm only about 1/3 of the way done. How do we do it!?! Am I bitching or just venting or just plain flabbergasted-You tell me.